Sunday, October 5, 2008
Rigid
I am loving the SNL spoofs about this election year's prime candidates. However, why aren't we seeing more parodies of the potential first ladies? I guess maybe we can't do much of a parody of Michelle Obama since she says virtually nothing. Which begs the question, WHY? She comes off as this rude uncaring person. She needs to be a lot more personable and quit with the fake smiles....
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment